HOME | Kundalini | Divine Experiences | Karma | Q & A | Glossary | e-Yoga | About me | Contact me

Happiness is our nature. It is not wrong to desire it. What is wrong is seeking it outside when it is inside - Ramana Maharshi

What is God?
GOD is a state of eternal bliss – The 4th state or The Supreme Consciousness or Chaitanya

God, Guru and Self are one and the same. Seeker realiazes this after Self-Realization.

God is simply a “State of Being” – “Eternal Blissful Being”

It is a bliss or ceaseless joy NOT connected with body or mind – Which you do not want to go away from.

Sat-Chit-Ananda = Existence, Consciousness, and Bliss

The consciousness that we live in is Chitta - Materially contaminated form (me and mine) of the Divine consciousness. Since it is contaminated it is not joyful…in fact it leads to misery and painful journey most of the times. 
Process: Supreme Consciousness is attained
This is just a process of “What” happens and NOT “How” it happens.

Technical part: Kundalani is sitting in a dormant state at the base of our spinal cord. She travels from Muladhar chakra to Sahastradhar chakra. Cahitnaya is attained when the Kundalani arrives in the Sahastradhar Chakra and stays there. This state is 4th state (Turiya) or Transcendental state, Sat-Chit-Anand, Parmananda, Moksha, Kaivalya, Chaitanya.

After Self-Realization seeker attains that Eternal Bliss - (which one always want to be in and that never leaves unless you misuse it)

This is the God!!! This is the pinnacle point of the human life.

The Result: The journey of life (by the atman) from the first manifestation (amoeba) to the last manifestation... the 8.4 millionth manifestation when life reaches its pinnacle... the stage of an enlightened one being born... is the only crux of life one needs to understand!

What we in live today is a Dream of the Soul. The dream is broken and Soul starts living in the real world.

The stage of enlightenment is when the atman within a body liberates forever from the cycle of birth and death. It becomes free never to manifest in a body again. The soul having gained enlightenment lives in the kingdom of God...This bliss is much above the Heaven – (heaven is not the goal of life).
GOD is: State of an Eternal Bliss Or the Supreme Consciousness Or the Super Soul Or the Chaitanya

Kundalini is the mother that takes us to the God

Therefore, God does NOT follow any religion nor does he promote any particular one of them. He does not discriminate people based on their faith.


Yoga is an exact science. It aims at the harmonious development of body, mind and soul. Everyone should follow one Yoga as their primary Yoga (based on their character). Then we must combine Karma Yoga, Hatha Yoga, Raja Yoga, Bhakti Yoga and Gyan Yoga. This “Yoga Synthesis” will lead one to the God.
HOME | Kundalini | Divine Experiences | Karma | Q & A | Glossary | e-Yoga | About me | Contact me
Kundalini Yoga is also known by the names: Siddha Yoga, Sahaj Yoga, Shaktipat Yoga, Maha Yoga, Shakti Yoga or Kriya Yoga